2020 Charity Golf Tournaments

Golf tournaments have become increasingly popular as fundraisers for local charities. To have your tournament listed on our web site and in our publication's Charity Tournament Guides, e-mail the name, date, location and cost of the tournament along with your contact information to info@golfweekrochester.com.

For a more complete listing, call us at (585) 427-2468.

 

Cart Parade
Date Tournament Location $
Mon, June 15 FOREforFOUR Charity Golf Victor Hills GC
Mon, June 29 Day of Champions Golf Tournament Benefiting The Arc Foundation of Monroe Penfield CC
Mon, June 29 Heritage Christian Services Golf Classic Monroe Golf Club $325
Mon, July 13 Building Owners and Managers of Greater Rochester Golf Tournament Ravenwood Golf Club $175
Wed, July 15 Fairport Baptist Homes Foundation, Swing For Seniors, 10th Annual Golf Classic Ravenwood Golf Club
Mon, July 20 Genesee Community College's 5th Annual Cougar Classic Scholarship Scramble Stafford Country Club $125
Mon, July 20 Tee Off For Missing Kids Monroe Golf Club
Mon, July 27 33rd Annual Teeing Off for Abilities Golf Tournament Oak Hill Country Club
Mon, July 27 Gates Chili Chamber of Commerce Golf Tournament Brook-Lea Country Club
Mon, July 27 Veterans Outreach Center Golf Fore Vets Midvale Country Club $175
Thu, July 30 FEI Annual Golf Tournament Benefiting Junior Achievement of Central Upstate NY Ravenwood Golf Club $150
Sun, August 2 First Presbyterian Church of East Avon Memorial Golf Tournament Livingston Country Club
Mon, August 3 37th Annual Tournament of Love Benefiting Camp Good Days Monroe Golf Club
Mon, August 10 24th Annual Catholic Charities Community Services Golf Tournament The CC of Rochester
Tue, August 18 Tee'd Off at Breast Cancer Ridgemont Country Club
Sun, August 23 Women's 19th Amendment Centennial Celebration Tournament Ravenwood GC
Sun, August 23 Naiades Oncology Rowing 8th Annual Golf Tournament Lima Golf and CC $100
Thu, August 27 Bivona Golf Tournament Midvale Country Club $200
Sun, August 30 Golfing for Good to Benefit Notre Dame Learning Center Lake Shore Country Club $90
Thu, September 3 51st Annual Al Sigl Sports Classic Golf Tournament Midvale Country Club $350
Sat, September 5 New York State Deputies Celebrity Golf Classic Diamond Hawk GC
Thu, September 10 SPCC 33rd Annual Children's Classic Midvale Country Club $175
Mon, September 14 SBC/Chamber Annual Golf Scramble Irondequoit Country Club
Sat, September 19 11th Annual Norman Howard School Gold Tournament Webster Golf Club $100
Mon, September 21 18th Annual Golf Tournament Benefiting Volunteers of America Upstate NY Locust Hill Country Club $250
Wed, September 30 25th Annual Salvation Army Tournament Fore! Kids

Over the past 24 years, The Salvation Army of Greater Rochester's Golf Tournament Fore! Kids has raised more than $1 million for children in need in Monroe County. This year's tournament, which will be held on September 30th at Irondequoit Country Club, will mark its Silver Anniversary. Funds raised during the tournament also help provide the basics for a youth in need. Food for a nightly meal, school supplies in the fall or a warm winter coat are all provided thanks to continued support of The Salvation Army's Golf Tournament Fore! Kids. For more information, visit RochesterNY.SalvationArmy.org. or contact Robert Barlow, Media and Community Relations Coordinator for The Salvation Army of Greater Rochester by phone at (585) 987-9500 x 2320 or by email at Robert.Barlow@use.SalvationArmy.org

Irodequoit Country Club

 

This list will be updated throughout the golf season. See Golf Week's list of 2019 Charity Golf Touraments here.

 

Home Contact Us

© Rochester Golf Week, all rights reserved. Privacy Policy