2018 Charity Golf Tournaments

Golf tournaments have become increasingly popular as fundraisers for local charities. To have your tournament listed on our web site and in our publication's Charity Tournament Guides, e-mail the name, date, location and cost of the tournament along with your contact information to info@golfweekrochester.com.

For a more complete listing, call us at (585) 427-2468.

 

Cart Parade
Date Tournament Location $
Thurs, May 24 Finger Lakes Water Works Clifton Springs CC
Fri, June 1 Hobart William Smith Classic Clifton Springs CC
Mon, June 11 Democrat & Chronicle Al Sigl Sports Classic Golf Tournament Midvale Country Club
Mon, June 11 Tee Off for Kids Cobblestone Creek CC $175
Tuesday, June 10 GWC & GFS 11th Annual Memorial Golf Tournament Webster Golf Club $90
Mon, June 25 House of John Clifton Springs CC
Mon, July 9 The Salvation Army's 23rd Annual Golf Tournament Fore! Kids Locust Hill Country Club $300
Mon, July 9 St. John's 29th Annual Golf Tournament Midvale Country Club $300
Mon, July 30 22nd Annual Gates-Chili Chamber of Commerce Golf Tournament Brook Lea Country Club $150
Sun, August 5 AAU Shock Clifton Springs CC
Sun, August 12 Victims Resource Center of the Finger Lakes Clifton Springs CC
Mon, August 27 Urban League of Rochester Golf Classic Locust Hill CC $375
Sat, September 15 The National Law Enforcement Officers Memorial Caledonia Golf Club $90
Sat, September 22 Garnish Memorial Clifton Springs CC
Fri, October 12 Hobart LAX Clifton Springs CC

 

This list will be updated throughout the golf season. See Golf Week's list of 2017 Charity Golf Touraments here.

 

Home Contact Us

© Rochester Golf Week, all rights reserved. Privacy Policy